Bramley Village Hall Trust

ChairmanPhilip Lewis
Secretary
Treasurer
Manager

To have your details included below, please contact the Bramley Village Hall

Trust Chairman

ClubContactEmail Address
Little Apples
Monday to Friday
TTO (Term Time Only)
Jo Shearing / Sian Davis
886408
admin@littleapples.org
Badminton
Monday & Tuesday
8pm to 10pm
Sue Kerswill 881214s.kerswill@btinternet.com
Age Concern – Lunch Club Second Wednesday of the month11am to 3pmGill Batley 881346 Phyl Davies  881296 Pat Jones 881509
Beavers
Tuesday 5:50 to 6:45pm TTO
Mike Davis 01256 883070mike@davisbramley1.freeserve.co.uk
Scouts
Wednesday 7:30 to 9:30pm TTO
Mike Davismike@davisbramley1.freeserve.co.uk
Rainbows
Wednesday 5:15 to 6:15pm TTO
Rachel Maudsleyrachelmaudsley@hotmail.com
W.I.
Second Thursday of month
Linda Dove 882607valmckenzie@hotmail.co.uk
W.I. Lite
4th Thursday 7:30 to 11pm
Kate Owensbramleywilite@live.co.uk
Short Mat Bowls
Tuesday 2:45pm to 4:45pm Thursday 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Val Monger 881434john844walker@btinternet.com
1st Brownies
Wednesday 5:45 to 7:15pm TTO
2nd Brownies
Monday 6pm to 7.30pm TTO
Guides
Wednesday 7.30pm to 9.30pm TTO
Jennifer Edwards 881213
Paula Fursse 850592
 
Dance Club
Thursday 4pm to 7pm
Louise Onslow 883568chris.barton8@btinternet.com
Exercise to Music & Relaxation
Tuesday 7pm to 8pm
Eileen Gulston 881125e.e.gulston@btinternet.com
Bramley Parish Council
Third Monday of the Month
bramleypc@hotmail.co.uk
Bramley Parish Council
Planning & Development
1st Monday of the month
bramleypc@hotmail.co.uk
Bramley Parish Council
Community & Wellbeing Committee
2nd Monday of the month
bramleypc@hotmail.co.uk
Floral Society
1st Friday 7.30pm to 10.30pm
not Jan/Aug
Dusty Taylor 881420TayMab1@aol.com More informationVillage Diary
Sunshine Club Vicky Clarke 881606victoria@themillhouse.org.uk
Baby ClinicEvery Fortnight

(Wednesday)

Bramley Room

9:30am to 11:00am

Sharon Hargreaves 0118 9812727Locality Clinical manager
 
Country Musicvarious Saturday evenings see noticeboardRoy Seymour 07917744780
 
Booking SecretaryEileen GulstonNulli Secundus
10 Longbridge Road
Bramley
881125
Caretaker